The International Society for Child Indicators

Standing Committee

 Prof. Sabine Andresen 

Goethe University Frankfurt, Germany

 

Email: S.Andresen@em.uni-frankfurt.de


Livia Maria Bedin Tomasi

Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil.

 

Email: mailto:liviabedin@uol.com.br%20


Prof. Asher Ben-Arieh

Co-chair, International Society for Child Indicators (ISCI) Paul Baerwald School of Social Work and Social Welfare,

 

the Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel; Director, Haruv Institute, Israel.

 

Email: benarieh@mail.huji.ac.il.


Prof. Ferran Casas 

Senior professor on Social Psychology.
 

Coordinator of the ERIDIQV Research team, Research Institute on Quality of Life,
University of Girona, Spain.
 

Email: ferran.casas@udg.edu


Prof. Claudia Coulton

Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences, Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, Ohio, USA.
 

Email: claudia.coulton@case.edu


Prof. Elizabeth Fernandez 

School of Social Work, University of New South Wales, Australia.
 

Email: e.fernandez@unsw.edu.au


Prof. Ivar Frones

Department of Sociology, University of Oslo, Norway.
 

Email: ivar.frones@sosgeo.uio.no


Prof. Robert M. Goerge

Co-chair, International Society for Child Indicators (ISCI)
Chapin Hall Center for Children at the University of Chicago, USA.
 

Email: rgoerge@chapinhall.org


Prof. David Gordon

Townsend Centre for International Poverty Research

 

Email: dave.gordon@bristol.ac.uk


Prof. Kath Hall

Children’s Institute, University of Cape Town, South Africa.
 

Email: kath.hall@uct.ac.za


Prof. Bong Joo-Lee
 

Professor of Social Welfare, Seoul National University, South Korea.
Editor-in-Chief, Child Indicators Research.
 

Email: bongjlee@snu.ac.kr


Prof. Dagmar Kutsar
 

University of Tartu, Estonia.
 

Email: dagmar.kutsar@ut.ee


Prof. Jan Mason  

Professor Emeritus, Western Sydney University, Australia
 

Email: jan.mason@uws.edu.au


Prof. Dominic Richardson

UNICEF, Innocenti Research Centre.

Email: drichardson@unicef.org


Prof. Mónica Ruiz-Casares 

Department of Psychiatry, McGill University, Canada.

Email: monica.ruizcasares@mcgill.ca

Jump to page content