The International Society for Child Indicators

Standing Committee

Prof. Sabine Andresen

Goethe University Frankfurt, Germany

Email: S.Andresen@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Prof. Asher Ben-Arieh

Co-chair, International Society for Child Indicators (ISCI)

Paul Baerwald School of Social Work and Social Welfare, the Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel; Director, Haruv Institute, Israel.

Email: benarieh@mail.huji.ac.il.

Prof. Ferran Casas

Senior professor on Social Psychology. Coordinator of the ERIDIQV Research team, Research Institute on Quality of Life, University of Girona, Spain.

Email: ferran.casas@udg.edu

 

Prof. Claudia Coulton

Mandel School of Applied Social Sciences, Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, Ohio, USA.

Email: claudia.coulton@case.edu

 

Dr. Tobia Fattore 

Department of Sociology, Macquarie University, Australia

Email: tobia.fattore@mq.edu.au‏  

Prof. Elizabeth Fernandez

 

School of Social Work, University of New South Wales, Australia.

Email: e.fernandez@unsw.edu.au

 

Prof. David Gordon

Townsend Centre for International Poverty Research

Email: dave.gordon@bristol.ac.uk

 

Prof. Kath Hall

Children’s Institute, University of Cape Town, South Africa.

Email: kath.hall@uct.ac.za

 

Prof. Christine Hunner-Kreisel   

Faculty of Education and Social Science, University of Vechta, Germany,

Email: christine.hunner-kreisel@uni-vechta.de 

Prof. Bong Joo-Lee

Professor of Social Welfare, Seoul National University, South Korea.

Editor-in-Chief, Child Indicators Research.

Email: bongjlee@snu.ac.kr

 

Prof. Dagmar Kutsar

University of Tartu, Estonia.

Email: dagmar.kutsar@ut.ee

 

Livia Maria Bedin Tomasi

Federal University of Rio, Brazil.

Email: liviabedin@uol.com.br

 

Prof. Robert M. Goerge

Co-chair, International Society for Child Indicators (ISCI)

Chapin Hall Center for Children at the University of Chicago, USA.

Email: rgoerge@chapinhall.org

 

Prof. Dominic Richardson 

UNICEF, Innocenti Research Centre.

Email: drichardson@unicef.org

 

 

Prof. Mónica Ruiz-Casares

Department of Psychiatry, McGill University, Canada.

Email: monica.ruizcasares@mcgill.ca

 

Jump to page content